Board of Directors

 

Office
Name
Phone
email
Club Officers
President Roy Zucca (845)325-9365 president@monroechestersportsmen.org
Vice President Diane Bramich (845)258-8825 vicepresident@monroechestersportsmen.org
Secretary Dom DiMare (845)641-8046 secretary@monroechestersportsmen.org
Treasurer (acting) Frank Kick (845)783-3115 treasurer@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board of Directors
Chairman Gerry Kick (845)782-5999 chairman@monroechestersportsmen.org
Vice Chairman Pat Heffernan (845)782-2212 preserve@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Secretary Diane Bramich (845)258-8825 boardsecretary@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Member Dom DiMare (845)641-8046 secretary@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Member Kevin Faith (914)879-6139 kev_74@hotmail.com
Board Member Frank Kick (845)783-3115 treasurer@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Member Jim Malkmus (845)206-7468 jmalkmus@optonline.net
Board Member John Mooney Jr. (203)460-6859 JJmooneyjr@gmail.com
Board Member Anthony Meluso (846)256-9147 archery@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Member Fred Tompkins (845) 222-1941 fredt686@optonline.net