Board of Directors

 

Office
Name
Phone
email
Club Officers
President Roy Zucca (845)325-9365 president@monroechestersportsmen.org
Vice President Diane Bramich (845)258-8825 vicepresident@monroechestersportsmen.org
Secretary Dom DiMare (845)641-8046 secretary@monroechestersportsmen.org
Treasurer Steve Puleo (845)544-1168 treasurer@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board of Directors
Chairman Frank Kick (845)781-0574 chairman@monroechestersportsmen.org
Vice Chairman Jim Burnell (914)419-4987 vicechairman@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Secretary Diane Bramich (845)258-8825 boardsecretary@monroechestersportsmen.org
Membership Jerry Kick (845)782-5999 membership@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Member Duke Colaluca (845)782-0760 cowboy@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Member Pat Heffernan (845)782-2212 preserve@monroechestersportsmen.org
Board Member Jim Malkmus (845)206-7468
Board Member Dom Morelli (845)623-5633 morelli11@optonline.net
Board Member Fred Tompkins (845) 222-1941 fredt66@optonline.net
Board Member Mike Utzig (845)512-8056 mjutzig@aol.com