Club Elections

The 2017 Elections for Club Officers and the Board of Directors was held on Thursday, September 14th.

The current slate of club officers was running unopposed and was unanimously reelected.

  • President: Roy Zucca
  • Vice President: Diane Bramich
  • Secretary: Dom DiMare
  • Treasurer: Steve Puleo

Elected to the Board of Directors:

  • Duke Colaluca – reelected
  • Frank Kick – reelected
  • Anthony Meluso – elected to his first term
  • Dom Morelli – reelected
  • Fred Tompkins – reelected